Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2018 Hanse 388

EUR  241,739*
  • Foto's
  • Video
 
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 

AVAILABLE NOW - Reduced

Bouwjaar:
2018
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Alameda, CA
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
75218-3129332
Huidige prijs:
US$ 267,750 (EUR  241,739) 

IN STOCK---AVAILABLE NOW IN ALAMEDA, CA

The new Hanse 388, is a cruiser that lets in more sunlight below deck than any other yacht in its class. A record number of portholes in the hull and on deck – and even alongside the companionway – flooding the saloon with natural sunlight the whole day through. The well-structured, large cockpit and the generously designed deck spaces invite you to relax under the sun. Come aboard and discover more about this luxurious yacht. 

 





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht: 

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533
Tiffany Billings Tiffany@jk3yachts.com 858-213-6722 

Orange County / LA Area:
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366 

Seattle Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com
Phone: 713-725-2397



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292

Andere boten van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Alle boten bekijken van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hanse 388, Alameda, CA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292