2018 Hanse 388

Prijsaanvraag
Seattle, WA
  • Foto's
  • Video
 
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2018
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Seattle, WA
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
75218-3129332
Prijsaanvraag

Inspired by the 4 elements.....Our sun is the fire and energy of life. That’s why the new Hanse 388, is a cruiser that lets in more sunlight below deck than any other yacht in its class. A record number of portholes in the hull and on deck – and even alongside the companionway – flood the saloon with natural sunlight the whole day through. The well-structured, large cockpit and the generously designed deck spaces invite you to relax under the sun. Come aboard and discover more about the luxury of enjoying from the sun to the fullest.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292

Andere boten van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Alle boten bekijken van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hanse 388, Seattle, WA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 619-304-8292
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 619-304-8292