Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2016 Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII

EUR  760,072*
Seattle, WA
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2016
Lengte:
11m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Seattle, WA
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3586143
Huidige prijs:
US$ 849,000 (EUR  760,072) 

AVIVA is one of the nicest and well-cared for PB 37 MKIII's on the market today.  For the past 2 years, Aviva has represented Hinckley Yachts at the Seattle Boat Show where she was mistaken as a new yacht.

Now available for sale, Aviva has been maintained to Hinckley standards and will surely exceed your expectations.

AVIVA is currently moored in Newport Beach, CA. Please call to schedule your private viewing.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - MIQUEL CORELLI at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 949-500-2776 E-mail: mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Miquel Corelli at 949-500-2776 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Picnic Boat MKIII, Seattle, WA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...