Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2015 Hinckley Talaria 34

EUR  437,780*
Sag Harbor, NY
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2015
Lengte:
10m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Sag Harbor, NY
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3577335
Huidige prijs:
US$ 489,000 (EUR  437,780) 

JONESY is a heavily (and tastefully) optioned, like new example of the Hinckley Talaria 34 JetBoat. With her Jet Black Awlgrip hull paint and teak decked pilothouse/aft cockpit, she will be sure to turn heads in every port of call.  At her extraordinary level of care, she will convey with the Hinckley "CPO" Warranty.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Sag Harbor, NY
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...