Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2012 Hunt Yachts Hunt 52 Motoryacht

EUR  1,257,777*
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2012
Lengte:
16m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Portsmouth, RI
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3618038
Huidige prijs:
US$ 1,395,000 (EUR  1,257,777) 

KALEENis an extraordinary custom built Hunt 52. Her knowledgeable owner worked tirelessly with Hunt Yachts to build a tasteful highly optioned motoryacht. “KALEEN” features IPS drive with joystick control, a fully mechanized dinghy garage and legendary Hunt design and handling characteristics.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - DOLF HAFFENREFFER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-644-3005, Office 401-683-7008, E-mail: dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Dolf Haffenreffer at 401-644-3005 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hunt Yachts Hunt 52 Motoryacht, Portsmouth, RI
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...