Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2008 Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible

EUR  535,201*
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2008
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Oxford, MD
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-2965288
Huidige prijs:
US$ 596,000 (EUR  535,201) 

FOUR WINDS is a beautiful Hinckley T38 Runabout in exceptional condition.  Consistently maintained by Hinckley Yacht Services, she has a long list of recent service and updates to ensure she is in excellent condition and ready for her new owners. 

Four Winds is a part of our Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned program (CPO) offering extended warranties.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolf Haffenreffer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or dhaffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7090
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbrophy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker:  Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker:  Kelly Nuttall  Cell: 760-579-2431 or knuttall@hinckleyyachts.com


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 38R Convertible, Oxford, MD
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...