2005 Hinckley Talaria 55 MY

EUR  1,398,724*
New Orleans, LA
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2005
Lengte:
17m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
New Orleans, LA
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3088830
Huidige prijs:
US$ 1,600,000 (EUR  1,398,724) 

BIG DECISION is a stunning Hinckley Talaria 55 Motoryacht. This vessel is truly unique; even in her class. Owned by one of the country’s preeminent yachtsmen, attention to detail abounds. The same methodical approach used in his winning yacht racing programs transcends into classic functionality onboard. Big Decision lives in a boat house protected from the elements and is continually maintained to “Bristol” standards by an experienced full time Yacht Captain.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MY, New Orleans, LA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...