Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

2003 Hinckley Talaria 29R

EUR  161,640*
Portsmouth, RI
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2003
Lengte:
9m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Portsmouth, RI
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3586405
Huidige prijs:
US$ 179,000 (EUR  161,640) 

BRIARWOOD is a special T29 Runabout. She has many custom features including built in boarding steps, ski tow pole, recent chartplotter, and custom hull/ cockpit colors, etc.  She is maintained by Hinckley in heated indoor storage.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-643-0640, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-643-0640

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 29R, Portsmouth, RI
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-643-0640
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...