Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1981 Hinckley Sou'wester 50 Sloop

EUR  249,776*
St. Michaels, MD
  • Foto's
  • Video
 
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1981
Lengte:
15m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
St. Michaels, MD
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-3579388
Huidige prijs:
US$ 279,000 (EUR  249,776) 

VINTAGE PORT is an extremely well maintained and cared for 1981 Hinckley Sou’wester 50 sloop.  Electric winches and furling sails enable easy single-handed sailing, the “B” three cabin layout provides open, airy, and spacious accommodations, and her electric centerboard allows her access to shoal-draft waters.

VINTAGE PORT is kept in excellent condition and sailed frequently from the owner’s home.  She is available for showing by appointment in St. Michaels, MD.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com  
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095 or 404-406-9518

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 50 Sloop, St. Michaels, MD
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...