I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1979 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop

EUR  113,476*
Southwest Harbor, ME
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-300-2000
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1979
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-3139622
Huidige prijs:
US$ 129,000 (EUR  113,476) 

EVENSONG is a lovely 1979 electric stoway MK III sloop with the dinette and nav station interior. Deep green hull with green interior cushions.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2000

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-300-2000

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK III Sloop, Southwest Harbor, ME
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...