Close
Close

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1969 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl

EUR  143,241*
Southwest Harbor, ME
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-300-2000
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1969
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Southwest Harbor, ME
Materiaal Romp:
Ferro-Cement
YW#:
16344-3582427
Huidige prijs:
US$ 160,000 (EUR  143,241) 

ACORN has had only one previous owner. She is very well known as one of the best B40’s ever by our Hinckley crew and service team. Acorn is owned by a true yachtsman for many years here in Maine. 2007 Engine 55-hp, recent electronics, excellent hull, deck, masts, boom (new).  The interior is excellent! Acorn is a top rated B40 and is “turn-key”.  Asking $160,000  SW Harbor, ME.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-300-2000 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-300-2040
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-401-2665
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  •   Broker: Dolph Haffenrefferer  Cell: 401-644-3005 or haffenreffer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7008
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • PALM BEACH-FL:
  •   Broker: Andre Bouse  Cell: 954-610-5899 or abouse@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 561-337-2353
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  •   Broker:  Don Brophy  Cell: 978-290-1425 or dbropjy@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • HOLLAND-MI:
  •   Broker: Brian Dekkinga  Cell: 616-550-8162 or bdekkinga@hinckleyyachts.com
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-763-3062


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-300-2010

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-300-2000

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl, Southwest Harbor, ME
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 207-300-2000
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...