I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

I'm a boater! Email me yachts and information.


I accept YachtWorld's Terms of Use

1966 Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl

EUR  63,683*
St. Michaels, MD
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1966
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
St. Michaels, MD
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-3033651
Huidige prijs:
US$ 75,000 (EUR  63,683) 

These classic Hinckley Bermuda 40's never go out of style.  Built strongly with more solid interior wood than most yachts of her size PAGAN is one of these B-40's and has been maintained by a longtime yachtsman from the Chesapeake with years of racing and cruising under his keel.  Please take a moment to consider this low priced B40 as your next yacht.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
*This price is based on today's currency conversion rate.
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda 40 MK II Yawl, St. Michaels, MD
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...