2016 Moody 54

Prijsaanvraag
SAN DIEGO, CA
  • Foto's
  • Video
 
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 

Moody 54 DS

Bouwjaar:
2016
Lengte:
16m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
SAN DIEGO, CA
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
75218-2867730
Prijsaanvraag
In onderhandeling

 See it at the Seattle Boats Afloat Show – September 14-17,2017

Virtual Tour: See the interior of the Moody 54 DS #41 - Copy and paste this in your browser: http://bit.ly/moodyds542016


THE WHOLE PACKAGE.
The Moody DS 54 combines everything you want in a cruising sailing yacht. This is a boat with an expansive cockpit, tremendous safety and security features, Moody's 'Living on One Level' concept, and amenities you would expect on a mega yacht. All of these luxury features and more are built into a hull that sails beautifully.





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Andere boten van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Alle boten bekijken van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Moody 54, SAN DIEGO, CA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200