2016 Dehler 42

Prijsaanvraag
CA, Verenigde Staten
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2016
Lengte:
13m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
CA, Verenigde Staten
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
75218-2933435
Prijsaanvraag
In onderhandeling

With the NEW Dehler 42, Dehler is setting trends once again and presents sophisticated detail solutions true to the brand's 50-year tradition of success. This includes the Uni-Door head, the Dehler Carbon Cage grid structure and a wide range of innovations, both large and small. 

The Dehler 42 is an expression of pure joie de vivre. With style, class and a dynamic character that sets your pulse racing!





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Andere boten van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Alle boten bekijken van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Dehler 42, CA, Verenigde Staten
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200