2016 Dehler 38

Prijsaanvraag
San Diego, CA
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2016
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
San Diego, CA
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
75218-2867710
Prijsaanvraag
In onderhandeling

Virtual Tour: See the interior of the Dehler 38 #130 - copy and paste this URL into your browser:

http://bit.ly/1QqokEU

Looking for something innovative in yacht design and style?

The Dehler 38 is a cool mixture of art deco meets modernism.  The creative design from Judel/Vroliijk showcases the next generation of Dehler yachts perfectly.

Whether you’re an ambitious racer, want comfortable cruising or you’re entertaining family and friends, the Dehler 38 will meet your needs.

You can easily manage short-handed with its clean deck design, twin steering wheel system, Harken deck gear and 6 winches..

The Dehler is a well-balanced, lightweight stable yacht making it responsive in ways experienced sailors will appreciate.

A dream at the helm and also on the race course





Contact your local JK3 Yachts office to receive more information on this beautiful yacht:

San Diego (Main) Office:
INFO@JK3YACHTS.COM
Jeff Brown Jeff@jk3yachts.com 619-709-0697
Kenyon Martin Kenyon@jk3yachts.com 858-775-5937
Rick Boyce Rick@jk3yachts.com 858-386-9533 
Bob Purgavie Robert@jk3yachts.com 760-638-6466
Bill Semanek bill@jk3yachts.com 951-704-4790

Newport Beach Office:
Aaron Kitakis aaron@jk3yachts.com 949-226-4619
Gene Prizer gene@jk3yachts.com 310-749-4232

Alameda Office:
Diego Gomez Diego@jk3yachts.com 619-519-3093
Alan Weaver Alan@jk3yachts.com 510-928-8900
Tom Mowbray tmowbray@jk3yachts.com 415-497-3366

Houston Office:
info@jk3yachts.com 619-224-6200

Seattle Office:
Bob Pistay bob@jk3yachts.com 206-285-6200
Ben Bottoms ben@jk3yachts.com 615-305-8059



Please contact Master User at 619-224-6200

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200

Andere boten van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

Alle boten bekijken van JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Dehler 38, San Diego, CA
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200
JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.

2330 Shelter Island Drive
Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92106
United States

JK3 Nautical Enterprises, Inc.
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Toll-free: 866-343-2702
Tel: 619-224-6200