2014 Hinckley Talaria 34

EUR  471,818
Watch Hill, RI
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2014
Lengte:
10m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Watch Hill, RI
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-3117511
Huidige prijs:
US$ 555,000 (EUR  471,818) 

STAR” (name reserved) is a fine example of the Hinckley Talaria 34 JetBoat. She boasts optional Stidd helm and navigator seats, upgraded electronics and she is impeccably cared for. She has been enrolled in Hinckley’s Winter JetBoat package (including heated indoor storage) since new. “STAR” will be sold with Hinckley’s CPO Warranty.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me - JOE DWYER at Hinckley Yacht Brokerage: Cell: 401-578-2919, Office 401-683-7008 or 401-683-7005, E-mail: jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Joseph Dwyer at 401-578-2919 Cell

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 401-683-7005

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 34, Watch Hill, RI
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 401-683-7005
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
1 Little Harbor Landing
Portsmouth, RI 02871
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...