2006 Hinckley Talaria 55 MY

EUR  1,404,255
Annapolis, MD
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2006
Lengte:
17m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Annapolis, MD
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-2952294
Huidige prijs:
US$ 1,650,000 (EUR  1,404,255) 

SUZANNE is in exceptional condition with very low engine hours. The extensive system upgrades have her up to recurrent specification and ready to take you cruising to your favorite destinations today!  The attention to every detail in construction, the beautiful Bruce King design and Hinckley’s proven Jetstick Jet Propulsion allow this vessel to stand apart from all others.  Offered for only the second time in 10 years and available for immediate delivery, this is an opportunity to own the very best now in like new condition.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker JACK ERBES, Cell: 401-418-2188 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: jerbes@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jack Erbes at 410-263-0095 or 401-418-2188

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 55 MY, Annapolis, MD
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...