2001 Hinckley Talaria 44 EX

EUR  399,354
Stuart, FL
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 772-403-5387
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
2001
Lengte:
13m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
twee / diesel
Locatie:
Stuart, FL
Materiaal Romp:
Composiet
YW#:
16344-2958137
Huidige prijs:
US$ 470,000 (EUR  399,354) 

BRAVO ZULU, is a well-cared for Talaria 44 Express which has been set up for cruising any waters.  From the New England coast to the southern tropical waters of the Bahamas, her many amenities will make short or long trips both comfortable and luxurious.  She regularly receives all of her yearly services and offers extended warranty through the Hinckley Certified Pre-Owned (CPO) program.




Specializing in New and Used Hinckley Boat Sales on the southern US Atlantic Coast, please contact me, Hinckley Broker JENNIFER RICHARDS, Cell: 443-852-0707 or e-mail: jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com for information on Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Jennifer Richards at 772-403-5387 or Cell: 443-852-0707

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 772-403-5387

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Talaria 44 EX, Stuart, FL
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 772-403-5387
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

4480 SE Robertson Road
Stuart, FL 34997-2301
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...