1985 Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl

EUR  195,645
Rockport, ME
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1985
Lengte:
13m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Rockport, ME
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-2878567
Huidige prijs:
US$ 230,000 (EUR  195,645) 

BLUE RIDGE represents a great opportunity to own a classic Maine built Yacht – the Hinckley Sou’wester 42.  She is competitively priced and ready to go for her next owner.  Built for an experienced yachtsman, she features some special details like a dedicated machinery space next to the engine and a larger than normal navigation station.




Specializing in Morris/Hinckley Boat Sales, please call me, WYTHE INGEBRITSON: Cell: 207-664-8111 Office: 207-244-5531 or E-mail: wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on Morris new and used sailboats and brokerage Hinckley power or sailboats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Wythe Ingebritson at 207-244-5531 or 207-664-8111

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Sou'wester 42 Yawl, Rockport, ME
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...