1985 Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop

EUR  138,006
Shelter Island, NY
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1985
Lengte:
12m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Shelter Island, NY
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-1128719
Huidige prijs:
US$ 165,000 (EUR  138,006) 

ENTERPRISE is a Mark III Bermuda 40 with removable inner forestay built in 1985, making it one of the latest boats available. A number of custom options were added including a wood burning fireplace, Espar diesel heating system, custom cabinetry, and some new 2009 sails.  New Stars & Stripes Blue Awlgripped topsides 2011.

ENTERPRISE is a true classic sloop. We strongly encourage you to look at this MK III.




Specializing in Used Hinckley Boat Sales for over 33 years, please call me, BOB POOLER (Brokerage Manager): 207-244-5531 or E-mail: bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com for more information on the used Hinckley power or sailboat market.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Bob Pooler at 207-244-5531

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 207-244-5531

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley Bermuda MK III Sloop, Shelter Island, NY
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 207-244-5531
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
130 Shore Road
Southwest Harbor, ME 04679
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...