1972 Hinckley H-48 Yawl

EUR  212,168
Deale, MD
Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095
  • Beschrijving
  • Volledige Specificaties Bekijken
 
Bouwjaar:
1972
Lengte:
15m
Motor/Brandstoftype:
één / diesel
Locatie:
Deale, MD
Materiaal Romp:
Polyester
YW#:
16344-1754124
Huidige prijs:
US$ 249,000 (EUR  212,168) 

THISTLE is a timeless Flag Blue classic Hinckley H-48 Yawl offered by Hinckley Yachts in Annapolis, Maryland whose sailing characteristics must be experienced. She was completely refitted in 2006, including new 2006 Yanmar engine, to comply with the stringent Bermuda offshore sailing regulations and also met the stringent requirements for the 2008 Newport to Bermuda Race. Great headroom, with a layout plan that includes Forward and Aft Staterooms and two Heads. Easily shown.




Specializing in Hinckley New and Used Boat Sales, please call me - Broker BRAD HOLBROOK, Cell: 404-406-9518 Office: 410-263-0095, or E-mail me: bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com for information on new and used Hinckley boats.

HINCKLEY BROKERAGE OFFICES:

  • SOUTHWEST HARBOR-ME:
  •   Broker: Bob Pooler  Cell: 207-460-7589 or bpooler@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  •   Broker: Wythe Ingebritson Cell: 207-664-8111 or wingebritson@hinckleyyachts.com   Office: 207-244-5531
  • PORTSMOUTH, RI:
  •   Broker: Joe Dwyer  Cell: 401-578-2919 or jdwyer@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 401-683-7005
  • ANNAPOLIS, MD:
  •   Broker: Brad Holbrook  Cell: 404-406-9518 or bholbrook@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 410-263-0095
  • STUART-FL:
  •   Broker: Jennifer Richards  Cell: 443-852-0707 or jrichards@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 772-403-5387
  • NAPLES-FL:
  •   Broker:  John Fordon  Cell: 239-438-0131 or jfordon@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 239-300-4995
  • HARBOR SPRINGS-MI: 
  •   Broker: Marty Letts  Cell: 231-330-3680 or mletts@hinckleyyachts.com  Office: 231-526-4378
  • WEST COAST
  •   Broker: Miquel Corelli CPYB  Cell: 949-500-2776 or mcorelli@hinckleyyachts.com  Fax: 949-209-1809


Please contact Brad Holbrook at 410-263-0095

Geïnteresseerd in deze boot? Tel: 410-263-0095

Andere boten van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Alle boten bekijken van Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Bezoek Website
Zenden ons AUB een email
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
RE: Hinckley H-48 Yawl, Deale, MD
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...

Tel: 410-263-0095
Hinckley Yacht Brokerage

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
301 Fourth Street - Suite B-1 Box 24
Annapolis, MD 21403
United States

Hinckley Yacht Brokerage
Vul een geldige naam in!
Voer een geldig e-mailadres in!
Bericht mag niet leeg zijn!
bezig met verzenden...